DREAMS

Standard

As a child, I was told if I could dream it, I could do it.  I now have more dreams than I know what to do with.  In high school my career test was all over the place because I had so many interests.  I have not changed at all in the past 10 years unfortunately.

I have so many dreams but I have no idea how to make them come true.  People always told me I could make them come true but never showed me how.

How do schools fill kids with so much knowledge of ways to do things and things they can do but never really instruct us on where to go or who to talk to about turning our dreams into a reality.

For me, I guess I need to save a lot more money before I can get started, but that’s almost impossible making little to no money in comparison to bills on top of having a family of six.

So I ask you, have your dreams become a reality?  If so, how did you make it happen?  If not, what is holding you back?

About brainofchaos

With a passion of writing, I would just like to give readers a chance to see what I have to offer and give feedback on what they think. I hope to be an inspiration to others as well as find inspiration from others. Growing in the world of writing and friendships and looking forward to growing closer to my readers and exploring my passion for writing and learning new techniques. I give great thanks to all my readers and supporters. D.A.

Leave a Reply

